The school calendar is accessible on the Parent Portal and iParent app.

School Calendar 2017-2018

Please find below a list of upcoming events.

 

 

iSAMS Calendar Manager Latest Events

Latest events from the Calendar Manager module within iSAMS

  • Year 4T - Assembly

    Start Time : 15:30
    End Time : 16:10
    Location : Auditorium
    Thu, 24 May 2018 15:30:00 +0200
  • Presentation for parents of Year 12 - Applying to University

    Start Time : 19:00
    End Time : 20:00
    Location : Auditorium
    Thu, 24 May 2018 19:00:00 +0200
  • MAY FAIR

    Start Time : 13:00
    End Time : 17:00
    Location : Soto
    Sat, 26 May 2018 13:00:00 +0200
  • Internal Exams Y9,10,12

    Start Time : N/A
    End Time : N/A
    Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • Year 4 Trip to Somolinos

    All Day Event
    Mon, 28 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • Year 6 Parents Open Afternoon

    Start Time : 15:30
    End Time : 16:15
    Tue, 29 May 2018 15:30:00 +0200
  • Y2 Trip to Tres Cantos Park

    Start Time : N/A
    End Time : N/A
    Location : See description
    Mon, 04 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • Y1 Trip to Parque E

    Start Time : N/A
    End Time : N/A
    Location : See description
    Wed, 06 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • Secondary COBIS Music Competition

    Start Time : N/A
    End Time : N/A
    Location : Soto
    Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • Year 8 - Visit to the Feria del Libro

    Start Time : N/A
    End Time : N/A
    Location : See description
    Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • Year 5 Trip to Cartagena

    All Day Event
    Location : See description
    Sun, 10 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • Year 12 Biology Field Trip

    Start Time : N/A
    End Time : N/A
    Notes : Staff Involved: Ben Davis, Andrew Headford + female.
    Mon, 18 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • End of Public Exams

    All Day Event
    Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • Last Day of 3rd Term

    Start Time : N/A
    End Time : N/A
    Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0200
  • World Challenge - Zambia & Botswana

    Start Time : N/A
    End Time : N/A
    Location : Soto
    Notes : Lea Gabbitas.
    Tue, 17 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0200